Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 31, 2005 - 10:23 p.m.
"comments!!" or "going up"

Hey Journal!

Today was a work day. Got up at 8:00, ready for work, and off I went. Debbie was not herself today because of the whole thing with her step-son and all. However, she is still going to go on her cruise next week.. So I think that's good!

Work was really slow during the day and it was soooo windy out! I could barely open the basement door with all the wind in the stairwell!

The day went by slowly at first, but I killed time online, playing Zuma and such, and then doing random tasks that I wanted to get taken care of.

After Debbie left, I did the crossword puzzle, and then I worked on some Fojin stuff. The phones got busier from 3-4, and that was that.

At 5, after work, I went to Dan's house to watch some more OC! We watched two more episodes, and we really do need to step it up a notch, to get them all watched before Season 3 starts on TV this fall! I can't wait to see what happens, though. This season is incredible! I love it! Again, I always am afraid that they are using up all of the good story lines, but still they amaze me.. over and over again!

Anyway, I came home and ate some dinner, took a shower, and then worked on finishing my comment thing on my journal. It's in the working stage right now, but you can leave comments. I want to make it look nicer, be easier to see, and also come up in the reverse order...but that's all stuff that will come in a few days. I have to look over the code a little more, and see what I can do!

I am now watching some ABCNews Special on the Hurricane in New Orleans, and Robin Roberts, from GMA, was being interviewed because her home town was destroyed... and as they were talking to her, she started to cry hysterically, and they just cut to a tape of some other stuff, and it was crazy!

And last but not least, GAS PRICES, are going up yet again. And I haven't complained about this gas business so much, but now, with the hurricane problems, too... gas being 3.40-something is just not going to work. I guess it's good that I have two days off from work a week, now. Good to keep the gas consumption now!

Anyway, that's all for tonight... Tomorrow I have school...but not until 3:50.. and In the morning I am going to go to Kristen's classroom, and help her with setting up her room! :) YAY!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com