Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 05, 2005 - 9:58 p.m.
"happy labor day"

Hola Journal!

Happy Labor Day to all!!

Today I got up early, blahhh, to go to work. I got there at 9, but only had to work until 12. There were some stupid people who called...but I really didn't get much else done because I was transcribing stuff off of a video tape the whole time. Unfortunately I didn't finish, and I plan to do the rest on Wednesday morning.

I left at 12, headed home.. and ate a cheese sandwich. Kristen came and picked me up and we went to the mall for a bit, looking for clothes to end off this tax free week, but both of us left empty handed.

We went to get some pizza for lunch, and then after that we went to the Bluff in KP and walked to Sunken Meadow. We had a very nice walk, and it was a really nice day out!

After the walk, Kristen had to get home for dinner with the Grandparents, so she dropped me off at Dan's house, and we watched some more OC! Only three more episodes left in the season, so crazy... I absolutely can not wait to see what happens... but I say this every day.. so I'll leave it right there.

Also, I must say AGAIN how amazingly exciting it is that DuckTales is FINALLY being released on DVD! This is such a great great thing... so if you didn't read the details..check the last entry, where I went crazy about it!

Anyway, I left Dan's around 7, came home and did a LITTLE reading for school tomorrow.. and I must stress a little.. I'm so bad.. I had like 100 pages to read, and i didn't get the book till late, and I couldn't read much, and i'm so unmotivated! Ughhh I'm just afraid I might have to discuss this tomorrow...so I'm going to try to make a dent in it tomorrow morning before class.

So anyway, that was my night.. I then watched Prison Break. Again, Good show..but it's a little frustrating not knowing whats gonna happen especially because this show runs more like a movie than a show...each show doesn't really end with anything of a "wrap up". It's weird. But i like it.

So that's all for now.. tomorrow is school.. class at 12:50 so I can sleep till 10ish, and then start in on that book!

Alrighty..that's all for now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com