Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 12, 2005 - 10:32 p.m.
"the blob" or "prison break"

Hey Journal!

Today was a day of..work! I got up at 8:00 and was EXHAUSTED. I wished I could have slept just a little longer. Okay, okay, a LOT longer! lol

So anyway, I got up and dragged myself into the bathroom, got ready and off I went to work.

It was a good day, it went by very quickly. I didn't do too much out of the ordinary. They took the vending machine out of the basement today, and then the TV was disconnected for some unknown reason..so that was a little sad. On my lunch break, Dan and I went to some places around Farmingdale and gave them brochures for the private memberships and all. It was good. Hopefully some people will respond!

So after that, the day went by even fast. Dan's brother came and I had some random tasks for him to do.. but other than that it was not too busy. Before I left I cleaned up Debbie's desk and made the office look nice for her return tomorrow. She's coming back after the cruise and then the funeral today, so hopefully she had a fun time, and will be happy to be back at work! :)

So...I came home and ate some yummy Spaghetti that my mom had made, and then watch some Golden Girls and Golden Palace, and then just hung around the house. There was really nothing to do tonight. I was going to read all of my stuff for class tomorrow, however I found out one thing... I ordered my book online, and it still hasn't arrived...so that puts a little monkey into the works...or something like that.. but I can't do the reading..so I'll have to fudge it!

I found this really random Mp3 online... SO SO weird.. BUT I LOVE IT! It's an addicting song.. It gets stuck in your head if you listen to it enough..and then you just want to play it over and over again.. So, of course, I have included it in this entry! BEWARE OF THE BLOB!

LOL! Crazy, I know!

So then it was time for Prison Break on FOX. Good show.. Very surprised that next week they are going to be breaking out already! I mean..once they're out..does that mean that the title's gonna change!? And will he get those tattoos removed? This is definitely a show best watched on DVD..so you don't have that lingering suspense week to week!

Reminder: 56 Days until DuckTales!!

So now I just finished a little assignment for my first class tomorrow, and that's really all that I had to do. Tomorrow is day 5 of school. 5/28..or something. Counting the days!!

I think one of the best ways to get through this semester is to have a positive attitude while still counting down the days. You know...not count down with a bitter attitude.. but just enjoy the last of it, but be happy that it's almost over! wooooo! (Just wait till the papers start being due! Ahh!)

So anyway, that's all..It's time for an early bed tonight... Sleeping till about 10 tomorrow..getting ready for school..and leaving at 12!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com