Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2005 - 10:38 p.m.
"wild wednesday" or "northgate barber"

Hola Journal!

Work today.. Woke up at 8:00 and was rather tired, but I got myself together, and off to work I went.

It was a good Day... It started off with Debbie telling me all about her cruise to Tortola, etc. This was the first time I worked since she got back from her trip. That whole school things gets in the way of everything! (And I do mean everything.. just wait..)

So...Debbie had a great time on her cruise, and she loved the boat and all the fun activities and everything. She told me allll about it! I was so happy to hear that she had such a fun time!

So the phones were light today, which made me a little tired... but it was good because It gave me a chance to catch up some things, like my mailing lists for brochures, photo updating, website passwords, and other assorted tasks. All good.

Debbie and I had a good day, and looking back it went pretty fast.. but not having that TV is really taking it's toll on my breaks! I'm gonna have to comment about that! LOL

So, anyway... It was brought to my attention by a fellow worker at the GC, that The Spill Canvas is going to be in Farmingdale on the 22nd of this very month, and unfortunately for me.. that's a THURSDAY, and I have school from 3:50 - 8:10 on that day..which puts a damper on any chance I had of going to that! UGH! How ridiculous! I was contemplating skipping class, but I'm not really sure I can on that day... UGH! We'll see as it gets closer. (that was my other comment about school ruining things.)

So anyway... after work I went over to Dan's, and we went to get our hair cuts. We couldn't go to my usual place, because of his ridiculous hours.. so we went to the Northgate Barber.. in the Wonderful Northgate Shopping Center. It was not bad, he did a good job, and he charges $1 less than my guy. I had him leave the top a little longer than usual. A new deal for me.

After that we returned to Dan's and started to watch a movie.. but the movie in question was really horrible, and after five minutes we turned it off. We ate dinner with the fam, SPAGHETTI and Chicken and such. It was yummy.

After dinner, I came home because I was tired, and have to work 7-3 tomorrow, and then school 3:50 - 8:10. Whee! Way to have a relaxing day before my Boston weekend, but I really need to make more money.. so since I have this Friday off, I wanted to make up for it at least.

Alright..that's all for now.. I feel that the journal did not flow correctly tonight.. I was off of my game!... UGH!

Two things before I go... For a third night in a row...It makes an appearance...THE BLOB

and Try this new feature... the RANDOM ENTRY! Click here and you will be transported to a random entry of my journal..determined by some wild formula/equation concocted by Diaryland!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com