Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 15, 2005 - 10:21 p.m.
"lonnnnnng day" or "half absent professor"

Hey Journal!

I am really exhausted today. I worked from 7-3, and then went to school from 3:50 to 8:10.

I got up at 6:15, got ready and went to work. It was sooo slow in the morning, I sat in the dark in the office, and just closed my eyes while listening to the radio. lol It was a crappy day out, so it didn't get that busy all day long.

Debbie and I had a good day, I fixed the TV in the break room by re hooking up the DirectTV box, and then setting the remote, and that made life better.

I left work at 2:30, so I could make it to school on time. I rushed my butt, and came home to set the DVD to record the OC tonight, and then off to class. I got to that crazy class, and the professor didn't show up. At first we thought he was just gonna be late, or should I say, "Half-absent", but alas, he never came, so we all left.

My next two classes, we watched a movie. Both movies took up the whole time, and usually I'm a big fan of movies, but I was so exhausted that the darkness was putting me to sleep! lol

Anyway.. I got home and ate dinner..waited for the OC to be over, and then watched it. It was very good, I enjoyed.. I just don't understand what authority that man had to kick Marissa out of the carnival if it wasn't on school grounds, and I also do not understand what gave that man the right to PUT HIS HANDS on Marissa to pull her out of the carnival. You just can't grab someone like that, especially if you're a school person!

So anyway, after that I ravaged my room looking for a spare contact case that I had bought in Target a few weeks ago, and then I had a breakdown from being exhausted, and having so much to do before tomorrow.

Anyway, I have to pack for Boston. Yes...Boston is tomorrow..Fun fun weekend ahead. Museum of Science, Duck Tour, and who knows what other excitement. The weather may be rainy.. but oh well, it was last year too. How typical! lol

So..I must run because I'm exhausted and I need to get ready for tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com