Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2005 - 10:55 p.m.
"giant atm" or "walk to sevs"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep till 10:00. After I got up, I watched a little of Ellen, and Yahoo gave a donation of about $241,000, and AGAIN she put the large check into a giant ATM envelope, and then, to top it off this time, she put the thing into a Giant ATM she had on the side of the stage! It was quite funny.

After that, She said, "Did you ever wonder what happens after you put your money in?" She walked behind the machine, and there was Donald Trump holding the envelope, peeking inside! LOL So funny.

So after that, I took a quick shower, and then it was time for the Price is Right. I watched, it wasn't too exciting today, but good nevertheless.

I left for school right after that. My first class was good, all we did was discuss our paper topics, and then he gave us a question for the essay we have to do. It was a good question, I thought.. and we got out of class 2 hours early! So, I went to the SAC and got some pizza, and then wandered around a bit. I saw Lau, and then I went to my next class.

Luigi was present� today. He explained that he did not come to class last time because of a flood by his house. Class was good, I spoke in class, a major accomplishment for me. Yeah, I know.

So then after that, Dan surprised me by showing up for my next two classes! It was fun, we walked around for a bit, then went to class...Watched the conclusion of the movie from last class. I forget what it was called, but it was about a woman's experience hiding from the Nazis.

After my next class, we came back here and took a walk around. We walked to7-11 to get Slurpees, and on the way stopped at the library. They were just closing up for the night, and I waited outside and talked to Claire and Debbie for a bit. Then after Clarie left, we talked to Debbie for a while about all kinds of stuff.

Debbie gave us a ride to 7-11, and then we got Slurpees and walked back to my house.

Now I just did some random stuff online, and It's time to get ready for bed.

Work tomorrow.. should be a full day of excitement. I think that there may be a lot of mailings to do.. and other random things I have to finish.

Alright..that's all for now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com