Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2005 - 12:04 a.m.
"the oc craziness" or "nicole's journal"

Hey Journal!

Wow.. I'm exhausted tonight.. It was really a crazy night for me!

First off, I woke up this morning at 10:30 and got myself ready for school. I watched The Price is Right, ate breakfast, and took a shower!

Before I went to school, I met Dan at the car place because he needed to get his car inspected! He dropped off the car, and we went to 7-11 and got Slurpees. I dropped him off at home, and then headed over to school.

My first class was good, it went by pretty fast. We watched a short movie in the next one, and finally watched a longer movie in the 1960s class. It was an episode of some show about civil rights, and such.

I had wanted to go see The Spill Canvas in Farmingdale tonight, but that didn't work out because my class went too late, and we couldn't have gotten there in time..so that was quite depressing.

I got home from school at about 8:30 and Nicole, who has been having some problems with her journal, enlisted my help. She regained access to it, and was able to access the feeds to her entries. I saved them all on my computer, and worked on creating a replica of it on fojin. It took a while, and I took a break to watch the OC.

I watched the OC an hour late, because I would have missed the first half because of school.. It was a good episode.. I can't believe that Caleb had no money! How ridiculous is that.. the richest man in Newport Beach actually has no money. Weird. I wish they had read the letter that Kristen got more in depth. WHAT IS THE DEAL WITH THAT LADY!? I have no idea what her motive is.. but it's interesting to see that she was definitely up to something sneaky.. bounced checks..sneaking out the window.. and what would Kirsten have thought if she met the OTHER people who that house really belongs to? I suppose she will have to, considering she thinks that the lady is still there, and wondering what happened to her.. and she left her bags there! So she must have to go back.

I HATE that Dean guy.. he's so annoying.. he makes me very mad, he butts his nose where it doesn't belong.. Forcing Summer and Seth to work on that play? Weird. And can you believe Jimmy. Oh boy. I'm just happy Kirsten is back home. Now, if only Caleb would come back from the dead. :(

While watching the show, I ate a Chicken Pot Pie.

Alrighty.. then after the show I worked on Nicoles journal some more, and just finished that up! It took a while, but its getting back to normal..

So anyway, that's all for now, but I really have to hit the bed, cause I have work at 9:00 tomorrow. So tired, I am! Lots to do tomorrow, I feel..so I should get some rest!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com