Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 24, 2005 - 5:33 p.m.
"the raige" or "the oceancrest"

Hey Journal!

Let me catch you up on yesterday's events..

I didn't get to post last night because I was soooo tired. We didn't go to sleep until about 4am! Craziness.

I woke up yesterday, and went to work. Work was good, lots of stuff to do and prepare to mail, but it went by fast! At lunch Dan and I went to 7-11 and got Slurpees!

After work, I came home and ate some Pizza. My aunt Maureen and uncle Joe were over, and they were having some food, so we conversed as I ate my pizza. I then came upstairs and got ready to go out.

Kristen, Dan, and I had decided to go see Mason Raige..Woo. I wet over to Dan's, and we helped a little with the closing of the pool. (Sad) Then Kristen came and collected us, and we rode out to the Deer Park Intermediate School, where the match was to be! So crazy.. So..we got there, and it was soooo hot in the gym, but we watched the craziness. I seriously dunno..it's so weird..I don't see why this is entertaining to people, but.. obviously it is.

So, we saw Veloch.. It he lost his match tonight.. It was quite sad for us, I think. A little disheartening.

I got an ice cream and some lemonade to help keep my cool, and then stood by the doors of the cafeteria with this funny/nice security lady, and we discussed the breeze that was flowing steadily from the open windows!

After it was over, we waited outside for Veloch, but he was taking a while, so we went inside instead. Kristen told him about her biz, and we talked for a bit.. then departed.

We went to the Ocean crest Diner for some food, and I have to admit it was an amazing time. We were all in some weird/crazy mood that I haven't been in in a long time. I think it might have been the diner atmosphere.. I haven't felt that since St. James Diner turned to Metro 25 and then went out of business. Blast.

The menu was wild, the people in the diner were wild... and we just had the best convos!

After that, Kristen brought us back to Dan's..and shortly after we went over Bobby's house to watch a movie. It was late, but we watched Never Been Kissed. I had never seen before, but I was reminded of JC and Robby with a few lines.. such as the "expos� on cafeteria food!" lol

Dan fell asleep for part of the movie, but it was a good time..

This morning Dan and I had to work early..taking some pictures of the members, and other assorted goodness.

That's all for now.. I'll fill ya in on the rest of today later!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com