Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 25, 2005 - 12:49 a.m.
"birthday dinner" or "naptime"

Hey Journal!

As I wrote earlier, yesterday was a fun and crazy and LONG day. I got to bed so late, and we woke up so early to go do some work..that we didn't get much sleep.

We got to the course at about 10:00, and went outside to take some pictures of the members playing this morning. We got a bunch of pics, and it was fun!

I then spent a while trying to fix the credit card problem, and I think I have narrowed the problem to one computer, which is the server computer. I think that there's a relay that is not responding, meaning it is not sending the credit card info from the golf shop, to the server, the credit card program. SO..I am going to investigate that further on Monday.

After we left there, we went to take a NAP since we were so tired. We slept from about 12:30 to 4:30!

I got up and came home, took a shower, and got dressed, ate some pizza, and then got ready go out for my BIRTHDAY DINNER. :)

Yes, only three short days until I'm 22 years old. Wow.. so crazy..getting up there! ahhh! I want to be 21, it's a fun age!

Anyway, Dan picked me up, and we met Jen B, Kristen, Matt, and Allie at The Outback! We waited for a bit to be seated, and then we ate. LOL It was good times, I had lots of fun. The bread was good.. they put a candle in the Onion for me! :) It was cool!

I opened the items that everyone had given me! I got some very fun and enjoyable things, and Matt's card was amazing. "Grandson.. Guess who's wishing you a Happy Halloween?" Gotta love it! Our waitress was fun, and she talked to us several times. Dan asked her what all of her pins meant, and her bracelet, and such.

Then she explained to us why the ceiling is purple. It has something to do with the pink lights, and the some part of Australia where the sky looks purple. Very cool.

So, after dinner, Kristen, Dan, and I went back to Dan's, and then went to Friendly's for some Ice Cream with everyone. We consumed, and then they wanted to go to the pool hall, so we split ways, since Kristen and I were pretty much ready for some rest!

We went back to Dan's, and watched some Chef competition on the Food network with Dan's mom. I totally think the lady should have won.. Chef Kim Cora or something.. She was so much better than the other guy.. and she had such fun and enjoyable presentations. Ugh!

After that we were all ready for to go home...so we did!

It was a fun and exciting day, Thank you everyone for my birthday dinner, I enjoyed very much..

Anyway, tomorrow I am going to sleep as late as possible! :) Then some mid-day activities, and then home to do some schoolwork!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com