Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 25, 2005 - 10:39 p.m.
"relaxing sunday"

Hey Journal!

Today I slept late, as I had predicted last night! I got up at 12:30, and I was well refreshed after that crazy day yesterday! It was good..

So I got up, and got ready to go out today. I ate some breakfast (chicken soup) and then Dan came, and we went to the store. Kristen met up with us, and we went to Best Buy to get her a CD player for her car.. but that didn't happen because they are stupid, and to make a long story short, she had to return it, and we did not get it.

So anyway, we went to Burger King, and got some food. The highlight of that, apparently, was when they ordered Small milkshakes, and the man gives them (and charges them for) mediums. They ask, Why? He says, because the small is so small, he figured they'd want the medium. ARE YOU SERIOUS!?

So then we went to the mall, and wandered around for a bit. After that, Kristen went home to grade papers and such, and we went back to Dan's. Later on we went to Target to pick up the things that I was supposed to buy. I got deodorant, and we walked around and browsed. Twas fun!

"I sent her upstairs and told her not to show her face until I call her name!" (Said with the flair that only Clair Huxtable could add.)

So...after that, Dan and I returned to his house, and we watched some show on A&E about 48 hours after a crime scene.. something like that. I liked the lady Eunice who was on it!

Reminded me of Eunice Chantilly. Ah.

So, I came home and took a shower..then ate some food, Steak and such.. then watched some TV, did some computer stuff, and then ate some mashed potatoes.

Now I am tired, and think it'd be nice to get to bed early tonight. I have wok at 9 tomorrow..so I am going to go now and brush my teeth, etc.. and get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com