Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 05, 2005 - 10:01 p.m.
"stress week" or "tired tired tired"

Hey Journal!

Today was a crazy day. I woke up at 8:00, and off I went to work! It was nice working M,T,W this week, but I really am not in the routine of that anymore, since school started. There were some little bumps in the road today, but overall it was good.

The day went by slowly in the morning, but then picked up in the afternoon, and my highlight today was telling off this annoying, flat-faced, man who works in the parking lot. He always comes downstairs picking on "oh you aren't doing any work" Well excuse me, YOU obviously are doing anything, since you're downstairs instead of outside WORKIGN. So I wouldn't talk, and it's not his place to either. But alas, he came in today and started with me, so I was like "WELL I DONT SEE YOU DOING ANY WORK...YOURE STANDING HERE WITH LEMONADE. WHY DONT YOU GO BACK OUTSIDE AND DO SOMETHING!" There was more, but that was my highlight. I don't like that guy. There are a bunch of other reasons I dislike him, they were gonna fire him a while back.. they really should have! LOL

Anyway, after work, I returned home, and watched some TV...Golden Girls, and then Jeopardy.. then ate some dinner, and fell asleep at the end of the show, and woke up at the end of Wheel when Dan called.

He came by and we went to the mall for a little while, then to 7-11, and then back home.

It was a good night, I just feel very stressed out lately, I need a day of relaxation, and lucky for me, tomorrow I can sleep late and then I have school at 3:50, which shouldn't be bad since I haven't been to school in a week! Then next week, I have Thursday off from school!

Oh, I also posted some picture pages tonight... Meghan's Party, Allie's Party, and others! Check them out...
PICTURES

Anyway, I am going to rest and watch TV and get some sleeps, and that is that.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com