Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 10, 2005 - 11:22 p.m.
"panera, take two" or "without a trace: smithtown"

Hey Journal!

So, today concludes my three day weekend! Back to the craziness tomorrow...

Today I got up at about 11:00, and watched some of The Price is Right. I got ready to go out, and my mom called me to say that they were taking the Trips to Friendly's and she wanted to know if I was interested in coming.

I met up with them at Friendly's and we had a fun time. I sat by Alexandra.. because she was behaving herself more than the other two, and she was less embarrassing than the Ryan and Eric, who were being loud, and drawing attention. lol

So anyway, after that I went over to Dan's house and picked him up, we went to Kristen's house and helped her with her school chores! We helped her bubble in her 5 week notices, and looked at some of the wild papers they had written!

Then we went to Panera Bread again! Yes, second day in a row! We were hungry, and it was yummy.. I got the same thing as last night, and Dan and Kristen got something else. I like that place.

After Panera, we returned to Dan's and watched one of the movies we had rented last night, and then watched some more episodes of Without a Trace. Let me tell you.. it was so great.. the second episode we watched, it takes places in this, "Ideal suburban neighborhood" and as the show opens, at the bottom of the screen... "Smithtown, NY" it says!! How great is that! However, it was sad because the houses, and the streets...you could clearly see that they were not really Smithtown. :(

After watching the show, Kristen was ready to go home, so Dan and I drove her home, and then I had a little Rice A Roni, and departed for home.

I took a shower, and now I'm ready for bed! Tomorrow is school..and I have to read for my class. Ugh! I don't want to.. I just need to glance at it, really.. to get an overview so I know what's going on in class tomorrow.

Also, Dan and I got a member to sign up at the GC today, through our efforts of brochure distribution! Yay!

Anyway, I'd better get going now.. I'm hungry, so I going to get some food, then read a little!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com