Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 10, 2005 - 2:34 a.m.
"panera bread" or "hsn randomness"

Hey Journal!!

Today I woke up at 10:30 and took a shower, and got ready to go out! I went over to Dan's house, and when I arrived, he was just waking up.

We went to Stop and Shop and got a Chicken Pot Pie for me to consume, and Dan got Blueberry waffles. I hadn't eaten breakfast yet.. we went back to his house and consumed. Then we watched some more episodes of Without a Trace, and waited for Kristen to arrive.

After Kristen came, we went to get my haircut. I had this really scary man cut my hair... it was weird.. If I ever go to that place again, I have to have the guy who did it last time. He did a really good job, and was semi-normal!

So...We then went to CVS, because something I bought yesterday, was now $5 cheaper! I got there, and waited on line for like 5 minutes, while these two baboons tried to figure out how the registers worked. Sheesh! Finally it was my turn, and I handed the guy my receipt, and showed him the flyer.. I said, "I bought this yesterday, and today it went on sale." He says to me, "So...What do you want?" And I was really pissed at that, I mean, HELLO!? It's kinda CLEAR what I wanted. According to Dan and Kristen I gave him a crazy attitude, and was like, "I WANT MY MONEY BACK" He looked at me confused, and I said, "I want the DIFFERNCE between what I paid YESTERDAY, and what the price is TODAY!" He looked at the girl next to him, who was some sort of supervisor, so she came over and was like, "okay.. just bring in your receipt.." And I said, "THIS IS MY RECIEPT!" (That was sitting right in front of her! LOL) Anyway she was like, "Ahhh Im sorry.." and it took a few mins, but all was well and I got my money! :)

So..let's see... then we returned to Dan's and I washed my hair off. Hadda get rid of the little pieces!

We then went to Cow Harbor and to Huntington. We walked around, and it was fun times. In Huntington, there was some Fall festival thing going on, and we walked around there.. it was fun!

Afterwards, we stopped over at Dan's grandpa's house to say hi, and then popped in at Kristen's grandparent's house to say hello! Fun times!

We then went to Panera Bread for dinner, which I had never been to! It was good! I got the chicken soup with french bread! I thoroughly enjoyed, and I will travel back.

We went to Blockbuster to get a DVD for the night, and we narrowed it down to Beauty Shop and Monster In Law. Kristen had wanted to see Monster, so we got that.


We were waiting for a call from Sammus, so we watched another episode of the Without a Trace show.. which is so amazing. I love it.. its so interesting!

Then Sam came over, and we started the movie. We watched the movie, and then ANOTHER episode of the show, and then some HSN! It was great because the lady on HSN was showing off the control room, and playing with the buttons on the control panel, like the FADE-OUT thing.. SO WEIRD. Then all of a sudden, as she's talking, some man randomly walks by her, with this 'There's an emergency but I have to act all calm because we're on tv right now' look.. He walks across the control room carrying a fire extinguisher, and it was just HYSTERICAL! I loved it!

So...Then we had some more fun, and i forgot to mention that we had Tea while we watched the show! :)

It was late, and we departed!

Now I am home, and tomorrow is Columbus Day! I have off from work, and no school, of course, so I have a nice relaxing day!

That's all for tonight.. I'm really sleepy right now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com