Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 11, 2005 - 8:59 p.m.
"rainy gross blah" or "my name is zoom and i live on the moon"

Hey Journal!

What's up? Today was a good day, but I was REALLY tired!

I got up at 10:00, (so there's really no reason for tiredness.) I watched Ellen, and then watched The Price is Right. As the show started, there was this really really great woman in the audience, so old, and so cute, and I wanted more than anything for her to be called up to the thing.. but she was not. It was very sad!

The show was exciting however, and this kid who came with a group of "pirates" won the showcase.

After TPIR, I left my house headed for school! I arrived early, and got a parking spot.. and off to class I went. The first class was not as interesting as usual.. It just dragged on, and it may have been the weather, or who knows what..but it was just slow. We watched a slide show, and that put me to sleep! Ah! (Maybe that's because I couldn't even see it correctly from my seat, and it hurt when I was craning my neck.) lol

So then Luigi's class, he gave back the tests, then he showed us some strange video...

After that I finally was able to get something to eat. I was soooo hungry because I forgot my sandwiches at home in the refrigerator this morning! I got pizza, and then off to my next two classes. I left early from the last one, because I was quite tired..it was just a looooong day!

Today was Dan's dad's birthday, and I was going to go out to eat with them, but my mom had some Chinese food and a place set at the table for me, and all.. so I came home to eat!

After they were done, I went over for some cake, and presents! lol Before cake time, we were discussing the MY NAME IS ZOOOOOM tape, and Brian (Dan's brother) said that HE had the tape! Now, you will remember that I cant find my tape.. it seems to have gone missing. I know it's somewhere under my bed, or in the basement, but I just can't locate it. Anyway, I was excited by this.. and THEN I was even MORE excited when I realized that because we have the SAME NAME, that it's the same song! :)

So he got his tape, and also the "Danny" version, and we listened to them, and sang! It was great!

Now that I have located a copy of this amazing song, I am going to put it on the computer, and worry not.. Ill put the Mp3 version here for you! :)

Oh, what a great tape!

Anyway...we ate cake, and Dan's dad opened his week wacker, and power washer (which I desperately want to try out)! Then we talked for a bit, and then it was time to get home....

I got home, and now I am just doing some random online stuff.. bed soon.

Work tomorrow...but now I'm really tired.. So, that's all for tonight..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com