Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 26, 2005 - 11:06 p.m.
"starting to feel better" or "runny nose"

Hey Journal!

If you haven't seen.. please go back and view the [second annual] summer survey. I noticed that I did it last year, and forgot to do it earlier.. so I figured it's never too late as long as I could still remember!

So..as I left off earlier...I was sick.

I woke up this morning and decided to go to work. The day went by well.. I had a runny nose, and kept sneezing all day.

I ate two things of soup during the day, and got a lot of random things done today.. so it wasn't completely beasty day.

I got home at about 6:00 because there was super intense traffic on the Expressway for unexplained reasons! (None of the radio stations traffic even bothered to mention it!)

So..I got home and took a shower, got dressed, and got ready to go out for some ice cream.

I was feeling a lot better, and I am now.. I just have a runny nose, and a semi-sore throat. I don't have the fever anymore, and my stomach doesn't feel sick.. So that's a good thing. I just need to keep an ample supply of tissues [Kleenex] nearby. My nose is getting sore. Where are the PuffsPlus when you need 'em!?!

By the way..The official bank of minor league baseball is Bank of America.

Which reminds me.. if you know me, you know that I like to watched the world series every year.. I really do! I like to watch it, and I think it's quite exciting! Well, I come home tonight from getting ice cream, and my mom tells me shes watching the World Series! I was so confused.. I had NO IDEA it had even started yet... Lo and behold it's the fourth game already!

For some reason, I didn't even hear anything about it.. I dunno what's been up with my the past week, then! LOL

So..back to the ice cream thing.. We met at Friendly's in Smithtown and Kristen, Dan, and I enjoyed our weekly ice cream social! It's always good times...It really brightens up my weeks, too! :)

So, after I came home, I just watched some baseball, and talked to Nicole online for a while.. which was cool since we have been so busy lately...She just started watching Prison Break! So great! What a great show!

Anyway, tomorrow I have school at 3:50 tomorrow.. I am going to let myself sleep later than usual if I can, because of my not feeling well.. And.. other than that, nothing big plans for tomorrow!

So, that's all for now.. I'm going to get downstairs, eat some soup, and head to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com