Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 28, 2005 - 4:17 p.m.
"not feeling well, again" or "92 midterm"

Hey Journal!

Another night without an entry! I was just sitting here ate work and I realized that I didn't do one last night, so I came on to get that taken care of!

Yesterday I wanted to sleep as late as I could... but I woke up on my own at about 11:00. I watched some of the Price is Right, and despite the fact that I was feeling better the night before.. I started feeling worse!

I had the chills really bad, and I didn't want to eat anything.. I also felt like I had a fever again! I watched some tv and layed in my bed..there were some crazy Judge shows on... Divorce Court about some lady who married this guy in the Navy, and he was too controlling or something, but she was a gold digger..so it was wild. LOL Then Judge Alex.. something about a wig and then something about alligator shoes! It was very funny!

I was feeling really gross, and didn't want to go to school...so I put my ghetto sweatpants on, over my pajamas! LOL I went to school.. the day dragged on, and I really felt sick. I brought a box of pretzels with me, some ginger ale, and a pack of tissues! It was a sad sight! LOL

I had to stay for my last class because she was handing back our midterms, and I was desperate to see what I got. I was very happy with my grade, I got a 92! That's great... now I know I'm doing well in one class! Can't wait to get my papers back in the others!

I went home and went right to bed.. after eating some chicken soup.. and I watched the Mask of Zorro on TBS, and then fell asleep!

So, yes, that was my day yesterday, Thursday. Today I'm feeling a little better again, and hopefully doing some fun stuff tonight. But now I must go..

I'll be back alter with an update...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com