Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 29, 2005 - 2:34 p.m.
"uncle ben's rice bowl" or "play at suffolk"

Hey Journal!

So, Today was a pretty good day!

I got up at 8:00, off to work I went. The day went by pretty fast, although I was sneezing all day long due to my cold!

Yeah, my sickness has been downgraded to "cold" status!

So on my lunch at work, Dan and I went to Target, and I bought an Uncle Ben's Rice Bowl for lunch.

The rest of the day went by very fast, and soon I was headed home. I went to Dan's because there was a horrendous amount of traffic on the Expressway, so we hung out for a little while, ate dinner there, and then I came home to change before going out.

Bobby was supposed to pick us up from my house, but he had some difficulties, so we had to meet him there. He got into a minor accident on the way, and then got pulled over and got three tickets! Wow.

We went to the play All My Sons at Suffolk because his cousin was in it!

We got there about 2 mins late, and bobby was about 20 mins late, I think!

I enjoyed the play very much, save one little problem. In the middle of the play they are planning to go out to dinner, but then the mother decides to "make a ham" instead. However, five minutes later they are talking as if they are going out to dinner. I just want to know what happened with the ham!

So anyway, after the play we talked to Bobby's cousin for a few mins, and then we headed out and called it a night.

Anyway, I got home about 11:50, and now I have to get ready for bed...

Tomorrow is work from 9-3, then going over Dan's, and then we have an Islanders game to go to.. (free tickets from BLI) and then Jackie's Halloween party.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com