Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 01, 2005 - 10:23 p.m.
"happy birthday kristen" or "back to house"

Hey Journal!!

Happy Birthday, Kristen!!

Today I woke up at 10:30 when my alarm went off.. but still I was quite tired when it came to getting up and out of bed!

I got ready for school slowly, and watched some Price is Right. I ate some Rice Krispies, and took a shower, and then it was time to depart!

On TPIR, some lady was playing the game where you have to put the four prices in place, then run back and pull the lever. And you have like 30 seconds to get them all right, but she was doing really badly, and kept getting 0! Then finally it said "1", but it was incorrect, she really had "2", so when the game was over, she had lost.. but Bob said because they made a mistake, she would get all four! Very exciting! lol

So, I headed off to school, everything was on time this morning, I wasn't running late like last week! lol After discussion in my first class, we watched a movie.. and GUESS what it was! It was "Making Sense of the 60s!" The video we watched about a month ago in my 60's class! So crazy. It always seems like that happens, where there's some obscure video that I've never seen/heard of before, and then all of a sudden, I see it in all my classes!

So, we got our papers back in that class, which I am quite happy about.. and then I had Luigi's class.. boring, nothing really big happened, and we watched another video clip of that crazy Three Penny Opera thing. Then my last class we also got our papers back, and he finished talking about some psychology experiments, which I had learned about in Psych about three years ago! It brought me back! haha

I left school after that class, I just couldn't stay for my last one tonight.. I was so tired...

So I came home, ate some yummy Spaghetti, and then got ready to go out for some quick Ice Cream for Kristen's B-day, tonight! We met at Friendly's at 8:00, I branched out and ordered something other than the Conehead.. some new Sundae they have.. But it was too big for my stomach.. I have to stick with the CH in the future!

Dan told them to sing to her! It was great! :)!! She loooooved it! Tomorrow night we are going to celebrate at her favorite place... MESON OLE!!!!! Can't wait!

So... let's see.. after Friendly's, I came home and watched HOUSE! Yes, House! I haven't seen it in quite a while, but I really really enjoy this show! I was sad that I got out of the groove of watching it.. and I think it's because I had always been watching it right after American Idol.. so without Idol, I didn't have any reason to have Fox on. But, It worked out well that it's on on Tuesdays, because that's a perfect night to stay home and watch it.. so hopefully I will be able to catch more episodes in the coming weeks. Which reminds me, AGAIN, that this Thursday, the OC is back! :)

The only problem I have with that is it's been so loong since the last episode, that I'm out of the groove, I have no anticipation anymore, not to mention it's been moving so slowly lately.. They need to just pick up wit that Taylor Townsend thing, and run with it, also they need to resolve that crazy woman who's trying to get Kirsten's money. Just deal with her, and move on!! And let's get over the alcoholism, its done.. move on to the ritzy weird and wild stuff of The OC!!

So..anyway, it's pretty much time for bed now.. I'm quite tired.

Tomorrow I have work from 9-5, and some time during the day I have to go over the pick up my prize from the radio station, that I won on Saturday! :) So exciting! I can't wait.. It had better be a nice watch!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com