Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 03, 2005 - 9:26 p.m.
"short classes" or "return of the oc"

Hey Journal!

Today was a very short day, as far as events and all.. I got up at 10:30 and watched a little bit of Ellen, she was on the set of several NBC shows today, such as ER. It was very interesting.

After that I watched the Price is Right, and then took a shower. While in the shower, the Trips came over, and when I got out they forced me to put on Star Wars for them. Then enjoyed it, and actually watched the entire movie..but every five seconds they asked who the people were, and why they were doing whatever it was they were doing.

I got ready for school, and left at about 2:20.. before class, I met Dan at Sundried and we had some pizza for lunch. It was fun times, and then I departed for school.

Classes were alright today, Luigi let us out early, because he said he wasn't feeling well, then my next class was boring as usual, and finally my 60s class.. she let us out about 40 mins early, which was very exciting!!

The reason this was so great, was that TONIGHT WAS THE OC!!! :) :) I was able to hurry home and make it back by the beginning of the show! I got into my bedroom just 30 seconds or so before it started!

I liked it a lot, I thought the episode was pretty good.. I was happy that Ryan didn't really leave, I was happy that they got him back at Harbor, but I am still sad that Marissa isn't back there, and also sad that there wasn't more about devaluing Taylor Townsend at Harbor. ALSO.. I would like to know one thing.. HOW did Seth and Summer TEXT Taylor and pretend to be the teacher? How did they know her number, and even if they did know her number.. how did they make it look like it came from HIM? Also, that man had absolutely no purpose at that school. And what made him think he could kick Ryan out of the College "carnival"! (Summer!) And lastly, I HATE THAT WOMAN!!! She needs to GO AWAY, PLEASE JUST RESOLVE HER ISSUE AND GET RID OF HER! She is so annoying, and now she's gonna ruin Julie! ALSO, REMEMBER how that woman couldn't pay to rent that house.. WELL..how is she going to be able to afford this condo.. SHE WONT! Something is going to happen!

Anyway, I ate some yummy dinner during the show.. chicken from last night, but very good.

Now, I don't really have much to do, have some time to kill before bed, and I want to get a good night's sleep tonight so I can have fun times this tomorrow and this weekend! Thankfully I have no work this Saturday for the first time in a month.. although I AM going to work Saturday night to take pictures for the Wine Dinner. Wild.

Anyway, tomorrow is work from 9-5 (gonna be another busy and wild day!), and other then some fun!

That's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com