Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 06, 2005 - 9:30 p.m.
"halloween sale" or "$100,000 pyramid"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 11:30 again, however I woke up a few times earlier, which has really been driving me crazy! I can't figure out why I keep waking up early, and then having a hard time falling back to sleep!! I mean, it's my day to sleep late! Those days should be taken advantage of!! Why do I keep ruining it!?

So I got ready to go out, went to Target. Dan and I found lots of Halloween candy and such that was on SUPER SALE! It was great! Dan bought a soap dispenser for 74 cents, and lots of cheap candy! My mom bought a Darth Vader M&M thing for my cousin Ryan. Dan and I also returned the pants he had gotten me for my birthday, because they were too big. :(

Anyway, after that Dan and I went to KFC and got some lunch, as well as some free Frostys from Wendy's, because my mom had coupons for them! :)

After that we went back to Dan's, where we watched the end of Vegas Vacation, and then everyone's favorite game show.. $100,000 Pyramid! :) LOVE IT

After that show was over, we watched A Cinderella Story on one of the HBO channels! It was funny, we enjoyed.

After it was over, I headed back to my house, and took a shower, ate some dinner, and a pretzel, and now it's basically time for bed!

Tomorrow I have work, I think I might be working from 7-5, because of my flat tire, Dan is going to drive me, and he's going in early....so I guess I will have to go at that time.

Anyway, that's all for today...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com