Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 08, 2005 - 12:11 a.m.
"10 hours of work" or "no dermatologist"

Hey Journal!!

Today was a looooong day for me.. In fact, I can't believe I'm still awake!

I got up at 6:00 and ready for work.. my mom didn't want me to drive to work on my spare tire.. so she drove me over to Dan's, and I went in early today with him.

The day went by pretty fast.. there were lots of weird phone calls, my "lost" package from Staples arrived...although it was the wrong item..so it has to be returned! Ugh!

At lunch I didn't really have anything to do, so I walked around a little. Other than that, the day went by fast. I posted the wine dinner pictures, however they are not accessible yet because Steve wants to look at them before I post them for people to see.

After work, Dan drove me to meet my mom at my dermatologist appointment in Smithtown, and on the way, we stopped at McDonald's and got some foooood!

We got there a few minutes before my appointment, and I still very hungry.. We waited in the waiting room for over 40 minutes, and my mom was in a hurry to get home and make dinner, so she told them that we would have to reschedule because they were running so late!

My mom made an appointment for next week, and asked the girl if she could make it for 5:00, since I won't get there till 5:40.. that way I'd be right on time! The lady didn't seem to appreciate that, LOL But I love it!

So, I got home and ate some dinner... Spaghetti, and then I was REALLY exhausted. I watched some of the Trading Spouses show on ABC.. Whatever it's called.. Wife Swap.. i dunno.. and then it was time for Prison Break!! I felt that tonight's episode was not as good as the previous ones.. but it was enjoyable, nonetheless.

I then started to work on something for school.. but I have a problem with a little assignment because I don't own the book! UGH!! Such a mess.. I have to sort this out tomorrow morning before school..

Anyway, it's late and I'm gonna head to bed.. Tomorrow is school.. and then.. the BEST OF ALL..COMING TO DVD...

DUCKTALES!!!!!!!!!!

YES, Ducktales will be on DVD tomorrow and I plan to purchase it as soon as possible! :) SO exciting!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com