Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 10, 2005 - 9:51 p.m.
"the oc: craziness" or "shoulder pain"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:20ish, and watched some of the The Price is Right. The trips came over, and started a whirlwind in the house, so I got up and hung out with them for a bit.

They wanted to watch Jurassic Park, so I put the video on for the.. the second movie, however. I don't understand why I own the second one, and not the first.. since I don't even like the sequels. Only the original.

After getting up, the muscles in my shoulder started to hurt a lot! In fact, it still hurts.. it's this really bad pain all over my shoulder and down through my arm, exactly the same pain I had a few weeks ago when I thought my backpack was too have, only today I hadn't even picked anything up yet. My mom thinks it might be my mattress! lol

So...The trips had a wild time here, got a pizza, colored, ran around like loons, the usual.

At 3:00 I departed my house for school. Luigi's class, we had a test today. It was weird, I don't know how i did, I can't comment on it cause I have no idea! We'll just have to wait and see!

Then my next class we finished watching the video from last week, then he talked the rest of the time, and.. I know I'm a horrible person, but I skipped my last class! Ahh! I know, I'm bad..

Anyway, I was glad to get home early.. my arm was still killing me, as I already mentioned, and I was hungry and ready to watch the OC, so it all worked out well.

The OC was good tonight, I am SOO glad that Julie found that beastly woman's many credit cards, and who knows what's gonna happen with them. I mean, I don't think Julie would really rip off those people.. but we shall see. All i know is, no matter what happens, this is going to come out SOON! ALSO, what the heck kind of overnight school event is "mandatory" and "counts as a class." Okay, Harbor School... last time I checked, you cant FORCE students to a sleep over. AND Taylor is such a beast, with her ignoring Summer at the door. Marissa is crazy, Ryan is violent.. same old same old. Is it a good idea for Sandy to keep the company and work with that odd man. NO! LOL

And Nicole is in Mexico.. so I can't even discuss this episode with her. Ouch!

Anyway, that was my night.. no work tomorrow because it's Veteran's Day! Yay for Holidays. I am going to sleep late, then get up and get some random stuff done around here, then at night it's Mike's birthday dinner and night of fun in the city.. so.. that should be exciting.

But alas, That's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com