Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 13, 2005 - 1:57 a.m.
"chip n dale: rescue rangers" or "the six dollar cup of coffee"

Hey Journal!

Well.. Today I will start from when we got home from the city..

For yesterday's entry, you can look back.. I wrote it this afternoon, but I haven't yet gotten a chance to post it, so check back in a few hours, and hopefully it will be up! lol

So...I got home and wasn't feeling well.. so I laid down and tried to take a nap. I watched some episodes of DuckTales, and then fell asleep watching Sixteen Candles on ABC Family. lol, I still have never seen that full movie since I always fall asleep!

So, after waking up, I ate dinner and then took a shower and prepared to go out for the evening. I went over to Dan's, and we look at the Pics from yesterday online...

They are now posted at Fojin, so go take a look! :)

Anyway, Dan and I called Kristen, and we watched an Episode of Chip and Dale! :)

We picked up Kristen and went to Ruby Tuesday's to visit Bobby, but he wasn't there..so we went to this SCARY diner instead.

The highlight of the evening HAD to be Kristen pouring what was left of her Irish Coffee into the little milk dispenser thing on the table! it was amazing, you had to see it!!

After that, we headed back this way and hung out at Kristen's house for a bit, discussing the school newspaper, and such thing. It was fun times.

Now It's late and I need some sleep.. so I'm gonna get going... Tomorrow we are going to the Verizon store so that Kristen can get a new cell phone and upgrade her plan! Woo!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com