Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 13, 2005 - 10:46 p.m.
"bubble forms" or "target Sundays"

Hey Journal!

First off, I have to tell you that I am wearing my Montreal sweatshirt to bed tonight. This is a very significant moment for me, because it's the first time I was cold enough to ear a sweatshirt to bed this season, and you know Montreal holds a special place in my heart.

It also means that the temperature in my house is way lower than it should be. :(

Anyway, this morning I got up at about 11:30, although I was try to sleep later.. but it wasn't working. So, I got up and spoke to Dan and Kristen. We planned out our day, and then I got ready.

Kristen and Dan picked me up at about 2:00 and we went to the Verizon store so that Kristen could peruse the phone selections. She found some phones she enjoyed, however she was unable to make any purchases because the phone account is in her Dad's name. lol

We then went for some lunch at Subway in Smithtown, and then we went back to Kristen's to help with her quarter grading! We graded some tests, and then helped her with the bubble forms! yay. I just love Bubble forms.

"Oprah marks 20 years on the air tomorrow" -Oh Joy

Anyway.. after we were done with that, Dan and I returned to his house and we went to Target with his mom. We did lots of fun shopping, looking at all kinds of random stuff.. it was good times as usual!

After that, we went to Friendly's in Commack for some dinner and Dan's dad met us there. I got some Chicken soup and a GAC, of course.

We went back to Dan's and helped his dad seal the fish he caught today in Food Saver bags! I love it! I love using that thing.. it's absolutely amazing!

So, anyway Dan brought me home, and that was all for the day!

Tomorrow I have work from 9-5, I have to see about this new copy machine we got.. I feel like I haven't been there in forever, since Friday was Veteran's day! Also, I really need to get cracking on my papers for two of my classes.. before i know it, they'll be due.. so things need to get done.

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com