Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2005 - 9:37 p.m.
"oc madness" or "here comes harry potter"

Hey Journal!

So, I am making an early entry tonight...which isn't really an "early" entry at all, however it's just an entry before my night has come to an end.

You see, we are going to see the premiere of Harry Potter tonight at midnight! Yes, quite late for one who has work in the morning!

So I got up this morning at 10:30, and watched some of Ellen, which was wild because they were doing it backwards, and I caught the end, which was really the beginning, and yes.. I was confused!

Then I watched some TPIR, and took a shower..then it was time to get cracking on my paper for my Holocaust class. I went in the back bedroom, to seclude myself from distractions, and then I cracked down. I read a wonderful little manual on the English language, as well as citation. It was amazing. Then I looked through some of the books I took out of the library to gather information for this piece.

Time flew by, and before I knew it, it was time for class. I hurried up and got dressed and ready, and departed for school. In Luigi's class, we talked more about the play Waiting for Godot, and he let us out a little early. I was going to get a piece of pizza, but when i went to the place, they only had HALF a slice left, and they tried to give that crap to me! So i left it on the counter and walked out! ha!

Then I went to my next class, we talked about a book, but since no one had read it, he let us go early, and told us to bring it next time!

I couldn't bear to wait around for my next class, so I took a chance hoping she wouldn't take attendance tonight, and I departed! :)

I got home really early, did some things around my room...made space for some more DVD sets on my bookshelf, and moved some things around. I filed some paycheck stubs, and took my fan out, since it's no longer summer. lol

Anyway, then it was time for the OC!! yay! My only complaints tonight are that Ryan and Seth didn't call the police when the guy KEYED his car. I mean, he could have gotten arrested for that! AND THERE WERE ALL THOSE RANDOM KIDS AROUND AS WITNESSES! and second complaint is that Sandy SAW the keyed car, and didn't think anything of it.. Didn't even bother to ask Seth or Ryan about it. Okay! Anyway, I am extremely happy that Ryan fought back the urge to beat that kid.. except its ridiculous that he can't control himself.. and needs that punching bag, as in the last scene! Also, WHAT the heck is wrong with Taylor Townsend. I hate her... just dispose of her. And major happiness for Julie's GREAT move! She covered her ass by directing the charity money to the right place, AND saved Kirsten, AND destroyed that beast woman at the same time! Perhaps we have finally seen the end of her, BUT I want Kirsten to know about it, because what if Charlotte wants to come back in the future. No way. Also, What's the deal with that Man who works for Sandy! He is definitely up to no good.. I can sense it. Coming up in the next episode... WHAT is the deal with Johnny getting hit be a car? Possibly? I do not know.. but I never like that Newport Union business.. get those weird kids OUT!

Don't you love my nonsense/jumble reviews of the OC! You would if you watched it!

So, now I am writing my journal, ate a frozen pretzel, and am preparing for HARRY POTTER TONIGHT! :) :) :) I can't wait! Should be very fun.

I have ten minutes till it's time to leave, so I have to get myself prepared!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com