Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 24, 2005 - 3:20 a.m.
"shout about tv" or "thanksgiving eve"

Happy Thanksgiving Eve!

Today I got up at 8 and went to work.  It was a slow day for the phones, but I did some random stuff in the office.  I ordered a new battery for the backup power for the server computer, and then went downstairs.  It was freezing cold in the office upstairs, and then downstairs my office was pretty warm.  However, with the door open, this cold draft kept coming through, so I closed the door mostly, and put the heater on, and it was soooo toasty warm!  :)

For lunch I had my soup and watched TV, and then time flew by, before I knew it, it was 5:00 and  I was ready to leave.

I got home and ate some dinner...my uncle and beastly cousin had arrived, and she did not hesitate to make a scene and be wild during dinner, turning the lights on and off, screaming for attention.  Oh, how I love it.

I departed here and went over to Dan's where his cousins had just arrived.  We hung out for a while, and ate dinner, and watched TV.  It was fun.  Then at 10, Lau, Jen B, and Robby came over for some fun.  We went into the basement and played Shout About TV and that was quite exciting.  It was a good game, but clearly not as good as the Movies version.  After that we played a Questions game which was really funny!  Good times.

We decided to leave at about 2:15, and we went outside to see SNOW!! Yes, we were shocked, it was snowing very heavily, and we had to clear the cars off and all!  Very wild. Anyway, I dropped off Lau and got home about 2:45 and now I must get to bed because I have to get up early for Thanksgiving Festivities tomorrow and then shopping on Friday! Wooo!!

Sounds good...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com