Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 27, 2005 - 10:34 p.m.
"returning merchandise" or "dinner at patio"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun Sunday...

I got up at 12:00, a little later than I had wanted to, but not too bad. It took me a little while to get ready, and I went online for a bit, played with my Tivo, and set some new things to be recorded! I've got some good shows lined up! :)

After little while, I was preparing to leave for Dan's house, but he was already on his way here to surprise me. We looked at the Sunday advertisements in the paper, and then I came home for a second to get some things which needed to be returned. We went to Old Navy in Commack and returned some pants I had bought about a month ago. They didn't fit correctly, so I got a new sweater, a green one. I really enjoy it. Then we went to Best Buy to return those Walkie Talkies. The girl at customer service told me that many people had been returning them! See, I told you they were crap.

Then we went back to Dan's to get the second set of Walkies, and then met my Mom at Patio Pizza for dinner. We had an enjoyable dinner, it was very yummy. I got the Spaghetti with Meatsauce and Dan got baked ravioli. My mom had only a slice of pizza, but ate Dan's soup and my salad! lol!

After dinner, Dan and I went to Staples, returned the Walkie Talkies, and then returned to his house. Dan wanted to put the Christmas Lights up tonight, but his mom and dad didn't want him to. Instead, we watched TV..some game show, and then watched an Episode of the Brady Bunch! :) The last of the Grand Canyon ones.

At 9:00, we left and I came home. I played with my Tivo some more, watched some TV, and then took a shower. I just ate some of my leftover spaghetti from earlier, and am getting ready for bed.

Tomorrow I have work from 9-5. I wonder if the new battery I ordered was delivered! I hope so! Except I'll have to wait till like 5:00 to put it in, since all the computer have to be off. Yikes. Also tomorrow...last episode of Prison Break for the fall! Can't wait to see what happens!

Anyway, that's all for tonight... just watching some Jurassic Park III on TBS.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com