Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 26, 2005 - 11:53 p.m.
"post post thanksgiving day" or "chinese buffet"

Hey Journal!

Today was a very fun day, however I was not awake for most of it! lol

As I said last night, I was very tired from lack of sleep due to Black Friday shopping, and so I planned on sleeping late, but I didn't wind up getting out of bed till 2:30pm! Wow! I did sleep late!

I got up and hung around the house for a little while, ate some food (leftover pizza) and took a shower, and then Dan called, and wanted me to come over to his house!

I left here and got there at about 4:00ish. We hung out for a little bit and played with Dan's new Mp3 player. We got it set up, and then we wanted to test out the Walkie Talkies that we had bought. So, Dan and I got in the car and drove toward the gas station, and Dan's brother stayed at home talking to us. Unfortunately they didn't even last one mile.. So they are going to be returned! beasty things. 12 Miles, no way!

We got gas in the car and returned back, then hung out for a while with Dan's cousins. We all went for dinner at the Good Taste Chinese Buffet. Alana was upset that they didn't serve alcohol! lol It was good food, but made my stomach hurt a little afterwards!

We got back and watched some TV with Alana and Alyssa. We watched some episodes of Trading Spaces, and then some Law ans Order. Dan went to hang out with Shawn at about 11:00, and I was feeling very tired, and Alana didn't want to go, so we decided not to. Dan left, and I stayed there because I was still watching Trading Spaces. Then we watched some of Law and Order, and I departed at 11:30. (Also, Alana stepped on a nail in the carpet, so I got the hammer, and made it dull!) (I thought I was the only one who ever felt those nails, too! I'm glad I'm not crazy!!)

Anyway, now I'm home, I had some leftover Turkey, and I'm pretty tired...so I'm gonna head to bed after doing some random things online!

Tomorrow should be another lazy day, gotta find something fun to do.. Then it's back to work on Monday!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com