Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 30, 2005 - 11:32 p.m.
"one day of work left" or "my last big paper: it has to be written"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:30. I figured that getting up early would help me get a better start to the day... I dunno if it worked! lol

I went to work, got there a little before 9. Did random things, ate my bagel, did the Cryptoquote and the Sudoku.

When I got in today, there were 30 people reserved on the sheet today, but it got really nice out, and by the end of the day, we had 120 people playing! So wild! Especially for November 30th!! Wow!

So I found out today that Friday will be my last day of work for the season. I have mixed emotions about this. I'm glad because I really have been looking forward to the time off, and I feel like I will have lots of time to get things done! On the other hand, I will be sad to not be at work... thinking of my empty office.. makes me sad. lol

Anyway, I got home from work and ate some pork chops, and then went with my mom to the Sachem Library to get a book that I needed in order to write my paper. I then came home..wrote a few more paragraphs, attempted to organize my paper further, and then decided that I needed another book. This one I obtained from the Smithtown Library.. mother and I went there to retrieve it.

I got back and worked more on my paper, but I feel that I am hitting a wall with it. I need to extract more information from my mom and Grandma, and I need to organize this better, and I need to get information from books! AHHHHHH Work work work!

I watched some of the Christmas in Rockefeller Center on NBC, and then Dan called me and wanted to do something. We decided to go to 7-11, I got some Hot Chocolate, and then we went for a drive around. We had fun times, only stayed out for an hour or so, and then I came back and got ready for bed.

Tomorrow is school, but before that I plan to work on the paper immensely. Gotta do it! OC Tomorrow, Apprentice also! Lots of good stuff!

Alrighty...sleep time!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com