Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 07, 2005 - 11:41 p.m.
"christmas decorations at dan's"

Hey Journal!

Today I planned on getting up at 10:30, but because I woke up in the middle of the night, and felt like my heart was racing, then didn't get back to sleep for a while.. I was pretty tired at 10:30, so I slept until 12ish, when my grandma woke me up.

It was weird..she woke me up because there was a phone call for my Grandpa, but for some unknown reason, she thought it was for me!? I don't get it. I picked up, and the guy asked if I was Tom. I said no, and then told my Grandma that it wasn't even for me. Weird.

I woke up and took a shower, got ready to go out, and then went over to Dan's house. We hung around, watched TV, I ate soup, and then watched Password, until his mom got home at about 2:30. We then helped take out all of the Christmas decorations, and then put them in their appropriate spots around the house. It was quite fun, and took a while.

After that, it was time for some food, and Dan's mom made us Macaroni and Cheese and chicken things. They were very yummy. We watched the end of Wheel of Fortune on 55/10, and then watched and played along with Jeopardy on 7. Dan won, I came in Second, and his mom came in Third!

Then Dan and I went out for ice cram with Kristen at Friendly's. We had a good time, the usual weekly Friendly's Wednesday (or Tuesday) very enjoyably. Kristen's apple sundae thing came with only crumbs, and no apple goo. It was quite strange, so she had to tell Kathy! LOL So random.

We then went over to 7-11, bought a King Kong scratch off thing, but didn't win anything. blast.

Then we were going to go to Best Buy, but it turns out that the coupons I have don't go into effect until the 9th, so I'm gonna have to wait.

We went back to Dan's...watched some TV, went on the computer and looked at friends' pictures on Facebook, and then had a discussion with Dan's mom about crazy things that have happened...like.. accident-prone-wise. It was good times. We listened to my heart on the stethoscope, and took my blood pressure too! lol I have an appt. with the cardiologist on Monday.

So, then I departed, and now it's getting late... need to get ready for bed, and such.

Tomorrow I have school at 3:50. Really have no reason to go to classes tomorrow, because Luigi's class is going to be utterly pointless, then the next one.. ugh.. and the last class, she already gave us the final, so why do I need to go?! But she will probably take attendance. Ugh! Oh well.

So school, and then the OC.. sounds fun.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com