Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 08, 2005 - 10:27 p.m.
"good papers" or "oc / apprentice"

Hey Journal!

Well, Today was a very good day for me, school-wise.

I woke up at 12:00, again later than I had wanted to, becuase last night I didn't feel well at all. I woke up at 4:30 with a horrible stomach ache, and I had been having a bad dream where there was an article about christmas trees in the newspaper, and I wanted to cut it out, but for some reason, I couldn't cut it out, and I just kept repeating this over and over. It was wild. So when I woke up, my stomach was killing me. I went to the bathroom, and it started to hurt more. Anyway, I wound up downstairs on the couch, where it finally started to feel better. I took some Pepto, and then tried to go back to bed, but it only started to hurt again. Back to the couch, watched an episode of Full house, and FINALLY returned to bed at 6:30. Ugh

So, I got up at 12, watched a little of the news, and then ate some cereal. Alexandra was over, but she was watcing some weird DVD that my grnadma bought.

I got ready for school, and then departed at 2:50, a little earlier than ususal. I left earlier in order to go pick up my paper from Wilbur's mailbox. I got it, and I was quite happy whith his comments, he semeed to enjoy the paper, but had some minor corections, mostly forgotten words, or I forgot to put a space between a few weords. I can fix it up, and then I'll be all set! :) That was a good paper, I enjoyed.

So then, Luigi's class.. last day of lecturing, we're having the final on the last day of class which is Tuesday. We watched the end of A Streetcar Named Desire. He really is a funny guy. That's all I have to say about that.

He let us out a little early, I got a slice of Pizza. Next class, we got our papers back that had been turned in before Thanksgiving. I got an A!! I was so happy. He wrote, "This is an excellent paper." YAY! :) That always mkes me happy. He also ended class early, and abruptly. That was good. And becuase I woudl have had to wait, and then have my whole night pushed back, I decided to skip my last class. ... I know, it was bad, and I shouldn't have, but I had to. Especially becuase I was sooo tired from not getting a good night's sleep the past two nights.

So anyway, I got home and ready for my shows.. Watched the OC. It was a good episode tonight, I feel that MAYBE for the first time this season the show may be getting sorta kinda on track. I can't believe stupid Johnny had to go tell Marissa he likes her. Also, I did not enjoy that strip club thing.. so weird. And what was the deal with that guy asking Julie out! So weird.

Then I watched the Apprentice. I think the woman was doinga mcuh better job so far, BUT what the heck is up with the man Cancelling on them!! That's not even fair, becuase evenwhen Trump was explaining the tasks, that Celebrityt guy was the host, and that's not fair for him to have a "union" conflict.. or something, which doesn't even make any sense, they didnb't expkain the problem. So stupid. Then, It's gonna RAIN on Randall's little baseball game. Ouch!

So after my Thursday night TV, I went downstairs and had a bowl of Spaghetti and Peas. It was yummy. I just feel very tired and worn out.

So, now I'm gonna head to bed, but before I do, I have a few things to quickly point out...

FDirst, Tonightinto tomorrow, we're suppsoed to get some snow.. However they can't seem o pinpoint how much we're gonna get. I predict another weakinling storm like Tuesday. :(

Second, WALK CHRISTMAS MUSIC IS THE BEST!! :) Included for your enjoyment is another great sound clip.

Tomorrow, hopefully doing some fun stuff both day and night! lol Nothing planned yet, however.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com