Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 10, 2005 - 1:45 p.m.
"digital rebel xt" or "mr. and mrs. smith"

Hey Journal!

I'm gonna try to keep this short because It's pretty late and I have to get up early to possibly go to work tomorrow, but I have to fill you in on the details of the day!

I got up at about 12:00, and watched some West Wing on TV, then the triplets came over and we had some pizza. I took a shower, and Dan picked me up around 3:00ish, I think.

We went to get Kristen, and then we went to Best Buy in Commack. I purchased the Digital Rebel.. yes, the most amazing camera on sale this side of market. AHhhh I love it. I can't believe I actually bought it though! I was filled with excitement from that, (and I had a great coupon!)

However, I didn't get to try it out because we wanted to also go to the mall, So, we dropped the camera off at Dan's and then proceeded to the mall. Kristen bought some shirts for her mom for Christmas, and Dan and I looked around for things as well. We went to Hallmark, and I got some cards to send to some people from work.

We were going to go out for Boston Market, and we dropped Kristen off at home, but we ended up getting KFC and eating it back at Dan's house instead. After that, we hung around his house for a while playing with the Digital Rebel. It was fun times.

Then we went to the store with Dan's Mom, to Best Buy to get a memory card for my camera, to Stop and Shop to get some groceries, and then to Barnes and Nobel.. for books, of course.

At the supermercado, we had a wild time picking out sumptuous food. It was fum times.

Dan wanted to buy a King Kong scratchoff, but the machine ate his money and refused to vend him a Kong, so he had to settle for two lesser tickets which were both losers. Blast.

After that, we went to Blockbuster and rented Mr. And Mrs. Smith, then went to McDonald's and got McFlurries, and the finally back to Dan's house.

We all watched the movie, and I must say, I like the way it started off, but then I thought it got really crappy in the middle, and I was soooo bored when they were trying to kill each other. Luckily, I thought it got a lot better once they teamed up, and went after the other guys.. BUT it was an entirely ridiculous movie.. there were SOOO many parts of it that made NO SENSE at all. Especially that they are surrounded by like dozens of men with guns, and they NEVER get shot anywhere but their bulletproof vests.. however, they kill ALL these other guys! It was weird.

Anyway, after the movie I came home, and I as I said, I must get to bed now because I may be working tomorrow. Brian and Jessica usually do the coat check for the parties, but they are not available tomorrow, so I want to get some money and do it.. .you know, to help finance the Rebel. LOL

Alright, that's all for tonight.. gotta get up at 9 to call Jackie... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com