Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 21, 2005 - 12:50 a.m.
"one-stop meeting" or "christmas cookies"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up way too early. At 9:00! I had such a bad night's sleep last night, I was up most of the night. I went to bed at 1, but couldn't fall asleep, and I was up until about 3:30 or so. Then I kept waking up in the morning, and it was just rough. lol

I got up, and Dan came over to go to this crazy meeting thing. We got there, and it was wild. It's a long story, and I'm exhausted.. but it really was something else! It lasted about an hour, and when I was done, I dropped Dan off at his house, and he went to take a nap. I left to come home and take a shower, but on the way I decided to take my car in for an oil and filter change, and my Grandpa picked me up at the Ford place and took me home.

It took them forever to finish the stupid car, and then they found my battery to be near dead, so they had to replace that for another 99.00! Oh yay.

Finally, I got my car back at about 4:00. Ugh my whole day was wasted on such ridiculousness!

I went over to Dan's and we watched several Episodes of the West Wing. It was really funny, because all of a sudden they started to seem familiar, and I remembered that I had seen these episodes. These were the ones I saw on that day, about two years ago, when I wrote in my Journal that I had watched four hours of West Wing on Bravo! lol How random.

So, that was funny. Then we went to get Kristen and have some fun. We picked her up, and then went to Starbucks, where we saw Matt in the parking lot. We spoke to him for a little bit, and then Kristen and Dan got beverages. We then returned to Kristen's house in order to make exciting cookies. Kristen had prepared lots of dough, and we went to work. The dough was very frozen at first, but soon we were ready to go. There were any cookie cutter shapes, such as Stars, Trees, a Gingerbread man, a bell, and a Jewish Star! LOL

My favorite was the Gingerbread man, followed by the Jewish star! lol The cookies came out really good, and I took some good pics, too. I will post them in days to come! :)

After that we returned to Dan's and watched the end of an Episode of West Wing, then I was ECHAUSTED and now here I am!

I must get to bed, cause I'm extremely tired, but I must say that I hope my grade for Wilbur's class is posted tomorrow. The anticipation is killing me! lol

Also, I want to finish my paper in the morning and go hand it in sometime in the afternoon! Hopefully. Otherwise It's due on the 22nd. I also have another final on the 22nd. Then I'm ALLL Done. What an intense relief that will be. I still don't feel done, because this work is still lingering over me!

Alrighty.. that's all for tonight, time to get to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com