Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2005 - 1:49 a.m.
"two years ago" or "cocktail hour"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 11:00 and began my wild and crazy day. lol I got up, watched some Price is Right, which was all Christmas-ed out!! All the prizes are what "Santa Claus has for you" and they had wild garland all over the place. It was festive, to say the least.

After that, I worked on my paper a little more, and pretty much got it finished. I finished it up, but it was a little unsatisfactory. I printed it out, and will read it over tomorrow to make any final changes before handing it in.

Then Dan picked me up and we went to the mall, where we purchased some things for his mom and dad for Christmas. A watch, pajamas, etc. We had to look all over Macy's for some sweater/shirt that we could not locate. It was funny.

Then we departed and went to Boston Market for some lunch, then to the Golf Course for the Member's Cocktail Hour which was held tonight. Lots of people turned out, and they had a raffle for some golf-related materials. I took lots of pictures, and it was fun times. I also went up to the office and got some random things done, and so I felt accomplished for the night.

Let's see.. after that, Dan and I headed back this way, and went to the movies to see Cheaper By The Dozen 2! Our annual movie of Dec. 21st! Lau, Jen B, and Matt met us there. Dan and I got some snacks for the movies...Pizza Goldfish and some Kraft cheese and crackers! lol Such great movie snack food. The movie was good, but it was a little strange. I laughed at sooo many things though, for random reasons, even though they weren't really supposed to be funny..or as funny as I found them to be. All-in-all, it was a good time!

Afterwards we dropped Jen B off at her house, and then went back to Dan's to watch another episode of the West Wing. After that, we went to Little Vincent's to get some slices of Pizza before calling it a night.

Now I am home, and must get to sleep...very tired.. and I may have to get up early tomorrow morning to get something at Best Buy.. not sure yet, though.

Only FOUR days left until Christmas!! So crazy, the month is flying by!!

Final tomorrow.....and paper due.. THEN DONE WITH SCHOOL FOREVER!! :)

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com