Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 24, 2005 - 1:50 a.m.
"merry christmas eve eve"

Hey Journal!

So, Merry Christmas Eve Eve!! Let's see, I got up at about 12:00 and I got ready to go out and do some fun stuff. Dan came over and picked me up, and we went to get some items he needed to purchase for Christmas.

On our way to the store, we saw Sam driving on 347!! We waved, and then rolled down the windows and talked at the light! Funny! lol

We then went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond, and I saw Erin, but she didn't see me...and then by the time we got to the register, she had mysteriously disappeared.

We went to the mall next, and Dan bought a coin sorter for his brother for Christmas. LOL Good stuff. It's pretty cool looking.

We then went to Best Buy to attempt to purchase something for my mom for Christmas, but unfortunately there was nothing I could find. We also went to Old Navy, and aside from seeing several items I wanted, they were out of the little blankety thing I wanted to get my mom. :( Sadness.

We then returned to Dan's, where we ate food, and watched some GSN. We watched an episode of The Weakest Link which was INSANE.. All of the contestants were dressed as Christmas characters... Santa, Ms. Claus, a Tree, a Snow Princess?...it was so weird.

The tree was the most awkward one, by far.. It was really funny though. We ate dinner and then soon after Sam came over for some fun! We played a few rounds of Scategories while waiting for Kristen to come over, and then after she arrived we played another round. Then we decided to go to the Light Show at Jones Beach.

It was very fun, we sang Christmas songs on the way there, and when we got there, we had a super-fun time! The lights were very nice this year, and it was very enjoyable. We had a really fun time singing the 12 Days of Christmas...always a good time... Of course we goofed on a few parts... so funny, (Remember last year's "frogs-a-leaping!) Crazy!!

We stopped off at Santa's Village, and got a pretzel.. It was fun! Unfortunaly I got only a few pictures because my camera battery died halfway though. :(

We headed back to Dan's house, where we ate some Brownies that Dan's mom had made, and then went downstairs and watched some TV. We watched the bleeped moments on Jimmy Kimmel, and then we watched some weird show on HBO.. all about these English people.. and trying to improve their relationship. Weirdness. LOL

After that, we departed and Sam brought me home. We had a fun time conversing, and now here I am.. it's now 2:41, and I wrapped some presents, and now it's time for bed.

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve! Woo.. Exchanging presents with the trips at about 11:00am.. Yikes.. gotta get sleep.. then who knows!? I have to get a present for my mom. This is crazy.

Alrighty...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com