Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 30, 2005 - 1:56 a.m.
"two years"

Hey Journal!

If you didn't happen to read the entry I wrote earlier this afternoon, be sure to check it out before continuing! It's all about the Golf Course Christmas Party last night!! We had such a fun time!!

Anyway, I left off with us going to sleep at about 2am.

We woke up this morning at about 11:30, I think, and Jen B had called in sick to work, so we had some time to hang out and have some fun.

Dan was feeling better, and were all a little hungry!

Jen B and I went to the bagel store...Bagel Maniac, and got some bagels for us to consume. We also got some chocolate milks! We went back to Dan's, and ate our bagels while watching a TV show I had recorded a few days ago about the History of Walt Disney World, which was on the History Channel! It was REALLY cool and gave a history of each park, and some interesting little facts about them. I loved it!

Ahhh, The episode of Cosby is on now where Theo ordered the shorts with no neck holes!! I love it! "Unless you can round up 144 people with neither head nor neck, to speak on behalf of your t-shirts, we are prepared to take action." I LOVE IT!

So, back to the story... After that Disney show, we watched some GSN... We watched $100,000 Pyramid, and Card Sharks, and Password, and Lingo!! It was great!

At 3:30, Jen B and I departed and she dropped me off at home. I got myself settled and took a shower, then ate some chicken soup, and a few slices of pizza. I helped my mom order home photos on Snapfish, then helped my Grandma order a shirt on Amazon.com. Then I did some other random stuff.

I got lots of new picture pages put up today.. some from the past few weeks, so be sure to check them out...
New Pictures

Dan left to come pick me up around 8ish, and we didn't really have any plans. We thought about seeing The Producers, and went to see what times it was playing. 10:40 was the only time, so we went back to Dan's and hung out for a while. We then returned to the movie theater.

I had such high expectations for this movie, but it really let me down. It was very weird, and not really funny, and much more like a play than a movie. I didn't enjoy. And I remember the original movie being so much funnier. Blah, what a shame.

There was also this really really really annoying kid in front of us who laughed at EVERYTHING, not even the funny stuff, just EVERYTHING, with this annoying and loud laugh, Just obnoxious!! I couldn't stand him. And he looked like a loser too. LOL So horrible.

So after that movie, we went to 7-11, and I got a donut and we bought two lotto scratch offs. We won $2.

Anyway, it's late now and I must get to bed. Busy day tomorrow, gonna clean Dan's car, activate his satellite radio, and do other fun stuff!!

Two years!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com