Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2006 - 12:50 a.m.
"website work" or "old navy specials"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 12:30!! The triplets were over and making immense amounts of noise, but I was able to sleep through most of it, and got a pretty good night's sleep.

I got up and ate some breakfast, which not surprisingly was leftover dinner from last night. I also found that I was unusually hungry today.

Anyway, I hung around the house for a while, and Dan was out for the day... I got some work done on the Golf Course Website... It should be unveiled in about a week, I need to work out all of the details, and make several more updates, and then It'll be up for people to see!

So, after Dan got back, he picked me up, and we went to Macy's so that he could exchange the shirt my mom got him for Christmas. He needed to get a larger size. We did that, and the whole department in Macy's looked like it had exploded!! There was such a mess everywhere, shirts ALL over! lol We walked around the mall, and then departed.

We went to Old Navy in Selden so that I could use my gift card, and lucky me.. they had the jacket I wanted there, and the shirt, which they did not have in Commack! I was so happy because the shirt was regularly 19.50, on sale for 11.99 with 30$ off, came to about $8.00!! Then the jacket was reg. $24.50, on sale for $16.00, Marked down to 9.99, and at the register is was only 6.99!!! How amazing is THAT! LOL That's why I love Old Navy.. always good surprises.

We then headed back to Dan's where we watched some Episodes of the West Wing, and ate Ravioli dinner. :) It was yummy. We are almost done with the first season.. Only two more episodes to go. Then I can bring over my Season 2!!! We'll only have 4 more seasons to go!!

On the way home we stopped at Dunkin Donuts and Dan got a Chi Tea, I wanted a Vanilla Frosted Doughnut with sprinkles, but they didn't have it.. so I got a chocolate donut, and they threw in two more just for the fun of it! lol

Now I'm home..getting ready for bed.. My Tivo recoded a cool show about the Federal Reserve Bank tonight.. it shows all about money and gold bars, and machines that process checks.. looks very exciting!! I have to watch it!

Tomorrow, Dan is going to pick up his car, which is very exciting, but it will be quite upsetting to have to say goodbye to his old car!! So sad. Well, it should be fun.. but I Have to get up early for that.. so I must get to bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com