Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 11, 2006 - 11:40 p.m.
"the world's mightiest bank" or "george takei"

Hey Journal!

I woke up today at about 12:00, but again I laid in my bed for a while before getting up. The triplets came over again this morning and were running wild around the house. They RUN, but not only that, they STOMP their feet so hard that the house literally shakes. I don't understand it. And it makes me mad.

I watched House, which my Tivo recorded last night for me, and then I got up and took a shower. While I was in there, one of them started banging on the door, and I got so mad, I banged right back. Sheesh. Shouldn't someone teach them to act properly? You don't BANG on a bathroom door when someone is taking a shower. If I ever did that when I was little, I would have been in so much trouble. But today, no one cares.

Anyway.. I got really..went out to check the mail, and had some spaghetti and peas soup for lunch. I then got ready to go out. Dan came and picked me up and we went to the bank, and then to the mall. We walked around the mall twice, and then went back to his house. I made myself some Beef with Country Vegetables, and then we went downstairs to watch "The World's Mightiest Bank" which I put on DVD from Tivo. After that it was time for dinner, and we ate pork roast and mashed potatoes.

We then played Jeopardy with Dan's mom, and watched some Wheel of Fortune.

After that, we went to Friendly's with Kristen and I had my conehead! Yumm! After that we listened to some Sirius radio, some DNR and some Howard Stern... George Takei is sooo crazy!!! He can't leave the show after this week.. he's the BEST!!

We then went to Best Buy with Kristen and she purchased her very own Sirius radio! WOO!

We then drove a bit, listened to some Sirius, and then dropped Kristen off. We returned to Dan's, watched an episode of West Wing, and then I came home.

I finished some work on the Golf Course website, and then packed some more stuff for the cruise!

Anyway, now I must get ready for bed....I'm getting tired, and tomorrow I have to get up a a reasonable time!!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com