Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 14, 2006 - 12:29 a.m.
"visiting mike" or "free pjs"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 10:00 and felt wide awake.. but somehow forced myself to fall asleep again until my alarm went off at 11. I got ready, took a shower, and ate breakfast, and then headed over to Dan's house.

We went for a walk at Sunken Meadow again.. Dan walked 3 miles, I did a little over two..

After that we went back to Dan's and then went to visit Mike at work. We conversed there for a while... and I got a Mega sale on those huge Blow Pops!! Only 5 cents each!!! I bought 20. They are regularly $.50 each!! How exciting is that! We then went for lunch at Panera...mmm.

We dropped Mike off at his car, and then departed... Dan and I went back to his house were we watched an episode of West Wing, watched Jeopardy (I won!! YAY) "The Butler Did It." and then we went to Macy's. We went to get a price adjustment on some pajamas. LOL Then we came back and Dan packed his suitcase for the cruise.

I had a bad sinus pain/headache all day long, and it was driving me crazy, so I left and came home.. I took some Tylenol Sinus, and it made it a tad better..but not much. I need to get to bed now though, not feeling so well.

I have to get up early tomorrow to print the boarding passes for the flight. Very exciting. LOL I can't wait to go!

Okay, I'm tired, and I need some sleep.. my head still hurts..

New pictures posted on Fojin....
NEW PICTURES

That's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com