Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 29, 2006 - 1:13 a.m.
"mattress hunting" or "finishing season 2 of west wing"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 7am and was relocated upstairs so my grandma could watch TV. I then slept on the bed in the back bedroom until about 9, when I relocated to my mom's bed. You see, I have been avoiding my own bed at all costs because of my horrible back pain it brings. It was a most uncomfortable mattress.

I then went mattress shopping with my mom. We went to Sleepy's in Smithtown, but that was kinda blah..so we picked me Dan and went to Panera for lunch. My mom had never been there before, and she enjoyed. Then we went over to Sears, looked at their mattresses and then to Price Club.

We enjoyed the one in Sears, and so we dropped Dan off.. .He wasn't feeling good... and my mom and I went to the other Sears in the Mall.

After that we returned home.. I ate some dinner, and did some work on the Golf Course Website. I moved some things around and posted some info for Valentine's Day Dinner... etc. Good stuff. I was happy with the graphics I made for it. Nice.

So, I got ready and went over to Dan's. He still wasn't feeling well..so we watched some TV...watched the rest of Bedknobs and Broomsticks, and then ate some dinner.

We returned downstairs and watched The West Wing, and finished out Season 2. I was very sad that Mrs. Landingham died!! That was sooo sad, and she was such a nice lady. I was sooo said that she just bought her first new car... it was just so sad.. that kinda stuff always gets me... :(

Anyway, I came home, and brought the Aerobed with me.. I can't sleep in my bed... too painful! lol

Alrighty...I'm exhausted so I'd better get ready for bed!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com