Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 28, 2006 - 1:12 a.m.
"free oatmeal" or "four brothers"

Hey Journal!

Today, Friday, I got up at a reasonable time, and Dan came to pick me up... We went over to his house and

We went to Panera for lunch, and then went over to visit Mike at Stop and Shop. He was there, and we conversed with him for a bit. He told us about a wonderful sale on Oatmeal, which we later took advantage of.

We then went over to Best Buy and I purchased Bedknobs and Broomsticks! What a great movie! We watched an episode of the West Wing.. and then my mom called to tell me that my pictures had arrived in the mail.

Dan and I went over to my house to pick them up! We got back to Dan's house and looked at them! They are GREAAAT!! I miss the boat! Then we watched the first half of Bedknobs and Broomsticks.

Bobby came over, he returned from Greece yesterday, and we looked at his pictures, he looked at ours, and then we went out for dinner at Ruby Tuesday's! We had an enjoyable dinner, and we were going to meet up with Re and others, but we decided just to watch a movie instead.. Dan wasn't feeling good, and Bobby was in the mood for a movie. Seeing nothing interesting at Loews, we went to Blockbuster, and we rented the movie Four Brothers.

It was a good movie.. I enjoyed.. although I was a little sad at the death of the mother..she looked like such a nice lady!

Now I am home and getting ready for bed... time to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com