Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 30, 2006 - 12:07 a.m.
"lazy day" or "west wing"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 1:00!! Yeah, I slept downstairs on the air mattress again, and it was kinda bright in the early morning, and then my grandma came down to watch TV at like 7am.. so that kinda interrupted my sleep process. I suffered through it though, and then fell asleep again. And finally woke up at 1 when Dan called me.

I got up and got ready to go out... I took a shower and showed my om the rest of the pictures of the Cruise. Then we went for lunch at Sundried. I got two regular slices, and my mom got a Sicilian, but she thought it was too doughy, and so she brought it back and got a regular instead. Sheesh!

We then returned home, making a quick stop at the post office, and then I got ready and went over to Dan's house. We watched some episodes of the West Wing... then Dan took a shower, and I went online and talked to Rick for a little while. When Dan was ready, we went to Starbucks with Kristen, but to change it up.. we wanted to go to the large Starbucks over by Castle Golf lol.... We got there, and there was a policeman outside, who told us it was closed. Why? I do not know.. Very strange.

So instead, we went back and went to another one that we had passed on the way. We then went to Baskin Robbins, and I got some ice cream.. it was very enjoyable Mint Chocolate Chip. :)

We drove a bit, and listened to good music on Sirius... I need my own Sirius... As soon as I go back to work, I am sooo buying myself a Sirius!

So...We then returned to Dan's and watched another West Wing episode, and then I departed for home.

Tonight I removed my mattress from my bed, and put the air mattress there instead, so that I can sleep in my room, but not have to deal with the horrible back pain!

Anyway, that's all for tonight.. Tomorrow is Monday.. not much planned... just gonna do some random stuff as usual! Trying to get to bed early tonight..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com