Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 30, 2006 - 11:14 p.m.
"24: hour six"

Hey Journal!

Whats up?! Today I got up at 11:00... Reasonable.. I guess. I watched the Price is Right and got myself ready to go out for the day.

Dan picked me up and we went to the mall to wander around for a bit. Then we met his mom at Price Club, and they didn't have any enjoyable free samples today. Quite upsetting! Dan's mom dropped off her pictures, and then we went to Stop and Shop.

We returned and collected the pictures, and then departed. We got back to Dan's and talked to his brother about this stupid kid from his school who keeps trying to blame him for sending text messages that he's not sending. And the stupid teachers (or aids) keep asking him if he did it, and they are upsetting him. What a bunch of fools.

Anyway, Dan and I watched some West Wing, a few more episodes. I ate some Spaghetti O's then we had dinner.. Chicken and Rice a Roni. We went to Best Buy to exchange my Bedknobs and Broomsticks, because the case was all mangled, and I was sad.. so we went there, and Dan's brother bought a CD, and then we departed.

We were going to buy a frame, because Dan got his diploma today, but we did not. We went back to his house, and we watched some of the Ranger's game..did some stuff on the computer, and then got ready for 24! I ate some Vienna Fingers, then some Ritz crackers, and then a bowl of Chicken soup! I was hungry.

Then 24 came on! Good episode tonight, but I can't believe!! LOL First off, I am happy that Jack never really falls into disfavorable view, like he did oh so many times in the past. They need to start trusting him, and they have been MUCH better with it this year! Otherwise it's shaping up quite nicely.. my only complaint again is that it's tooooo spread out. A week is too long to wait for just ONE episode! Ahhh!

After the show, I came home.. we dropped off the mail at the post office.. and then came home.

Now I am hungry again and need some food... I read some things online about George Takei, and Howard.. lol His show was good tonight from what I heard on the way home. So funny... again I need to get Sirius soon.

Alrighty.. time to get to bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com