Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 01, 2006 - 12:34 a.m.
"mall walk" or "broken glass"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:40.. I thought Dan was going to call and wake me up at 11.. but he did not, so I slept longer than expected! lol

I got up and ate some breakfast...two bowls of Rice Krispies, and then I took a shower. I got ready to go out, and I must give you an update on my toe. The cut is healing very nicely, and the end is still a little open.. the end that was rather large to begin with. It looks like it'll be all better soon. LOL I have been putting Neosporin on it every day! haha

So, Dan picked me up at 1:30 and we went to the Mall to do a walk around. We did three laps, and we took note of the many strange people and the weird little "middle of the mall" stores that exist. Spencers is closed, they are moving a Starbucks in, it's quite odd.

We then went over to Dan's and we watched several episodes of The West Wing. In case I didn't mention it..we're on the Third season! Woo!

We watched Jeopardy, and then Dan's grandparents came over. We had dinner, and then Dziadzi broke a cup! haha. No, his cup cracked in his hand while he was holding it, and then he dropped it and the coffee went all over.. it was funny. We talked about elves who put ice in cups at the golf course, too. Haha.

We went online, watched American Idol... and then I came home.

I made myself some spaghetti, but when I went to place it on the table, I must have moved my hand funny, and the spaghetti LEPT out of the bowl and landed right next to the bowl in a pile. :( I was sad, but being hungry, I put it back and ate it. LOL

So..then I came online...did some work on the Myspace...trying to make a new layout, but I made little labels for my pictures instead. I'll get to the rest tomorrow...I suppose!

Well, that's all for now.. time to get ready for bed!

Tomorrow is another day pretty much like today... nothing major planned... American Idol on at night...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com