Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 02, 2006 - 1:21 a.m.
"return of friendly's wednesdays" or "picture organizing"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:15, and I got myself ready to go out, ate some cereal, watched The View.. and then some other random TV. I did some work on my myspace, and have now decided that it's worthy.

After that, I departed for Dan's house. I got there and we did some stuff online for a bit...talked to Liz, etc. We also went out to buy some photo albums for our cruise pictures.

We went to Target, and I we found some nice albums, and also bought a tub of Utz Pretzels! Mmm!

We then returned and had dinner... the yummy strip steak, and baked potatoes!! I love baked potatoes!

After that, we picked up Kristen and met Jen B at Friendly's for some Ice cream. We had a hard time figuring out what the order.. it was a quite the choice to be made. Kathy was our waitress... she was fun as usual!

We finally ordered enough to use the $3 off of $15. Haha. After Friendly's we drove around for a bit and listened to Sirius, and Jen B is encouraged to activate her Sirius which came with her car! She must!

Then Dan and I spent the next three hours organizing the cruise pictures!! It was so crazy.. First off, I ordered 429 pictures, and for some RANDOM reason, Snapfish gave me TONS of Doubles!! They gave me 108 extra pictures. I have no idea why, but it was so crazy trying to separate out all of the doubles! lol So confusing. We then put the pics into groups by day, and then went to the basement to check the computer for the correct chronological order! I spread many of the pics out on the floor, and we went through and ordered them, and FINALLY put them into the albums! Phew!! All done!

Now I was just making some little inserts to put in...that are fun little introductions to the sections. It should be quite exciting when I'm done!

Anyway, I came home and ate some chicken, and now I'm getting ready for bed.. I must go though, I need to get a good night's sleep tonight!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com