Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 02, 2006 - 11:38 p.m.
"oc thursday"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 12:15.. although I had planned on getting up earlier. I got up, watched some of Idol from last night on my Tivo, and then I took a shower, and got ready to go out. I ate my cereal, and then departed.

I went over to Dan's and we look at the finished albums of pictures, then took a drive, and came back to watch some episodes of the West Wing. We are now on disc 2 of Season 3, and moving along nicely! lol

Anyway, after that Dan had some lunch... a little later I ate a TV dinner. The brownie was all full of corn, I had to pick it all out so it didn't get all gross! lol

I went online for a while while Dan watched the first two hours of the Ranger game, and then it was 9:00 and time for THE OC!

THE OC TONIGHT... Let's see.. First off, I really hate Johnny, and Marissa is stupid with her whiny indecision. BUT I was very happy that Marissa chose Ryan.. HOWEVER.. I thought it was stupid that Johnny fell off the cliff! LOL Though, if it means he's out of the show.. I'll take it. Happy that Julie MAY have a future with Dr. Roberts, only so that she can be JULIE again. I also Love how at least once an episode one of the Coppers says something to "Gus" when someone knocks on the door! Also, Seth and the pot is just WEIRD.. and they need to get some good stories with Kirsten!

I love the OC, but they need to spice it up... and they need to do it WITHOUT ADDING WEIRD CHARACTERS such as Johnny, his weird friend, or Kaitlyn Cooper. Okay?

So after the OC I headed home, ate some Chicken and mashed potatoes, and now I'm playing a game over Literati with Dan.

Probably gonna sleep on the couch tonight because the air mattress is sooo uncomfortable, and of course my regular mattress kills my back, and my new mattress isn't being delivered until Sunday!! Ahhh.

Tomorrow I have nothing major planned, but I do want to sleep late..and then at 4:00 I have an appointment to get my taxes done. How exciting. Got all my papers and everything well before Jan 31st this year. Very impressive. I wonder why some people wait till April 15th. LOL

Alright, that's all for tonight... time to concentrate on Lit and get ready for bed...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com