Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 04, 2006 - 2:39 a.m.
"tax time" or "halo 2: xbox connect?"

Hey Journal!

Today was quite a fun day...

I got up at about 12:00....and hung around the house for a while. I watched TV, and got ready for going to get my taxes done with mother.

The trips came over, and we had cupcakes and then they watched Star Wars. lol My mom got home from work, and we headed out for the taxes.

It took a long time this year, partially because we had to decide which way to file stuff, and it was a pain in the butt.

I got home, and Jen B and Re came by and told me to come with them. They were going to Applebee's to get Takeout, and eat back at Jen B's. We called in our order, and then went to Blockbuster to pick out a movie for the evening.

We then picked up the food. I got the Chicken Fried Chicken, and Jen B and Kristen got the same salad. We consumed in the basement....it was a fun little party we had. We then went online and watched ReChi, and some other assorted videos.

Re suggested submitting ReChi to some VH1 TV show which rates people's videos such as that. We did... And we started a push to get ReChi recognized by the masses! LOL

We then wanted to play Halo on XBOX with some random people... so we figured out how to connect to HB's thing... you have to do some things on the computer, and then it shows up on the TV... very weird.. I'm not sure how it does it.. but we figured it out.. It was great... "JEN BBBB" "JENB" LOL I can't describe. It was so funny.

Jen and I played for a while, and we had a hard time figuring out the controls.. and worse was killing people.. We would shoot them 1,000 times, and then they would fire one shot.. or run up on us, and we'd die. It was horrible! I think my best was 6 kills on one game. Everyone else was like 40!! It was ridiculous!

So anyway, we never did wind up watching out movie, and then Dan came over for a bit.

Anyway, that was our night.. I was fun times in Jen B's basement, as always!!

For some reason I feel like I'm not giving enough detail.. but I can't remember any more.... and so...that's all for now!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com