Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 19, 2006 - 1:41 a.m.
"the day after dan's party" or "gene rayburn is a dirty gameshow host"

Hey Journal!!

So, In case you missed my last entry be sure to go back and check it out.. I gave a pretty good run down of Dan's party last night!! It was a GREAT TIME.

Also, If you haven't yet seen, the pictures are posted, so be sure to check them out.
PICTURES at Fojin.com

So, as I left off last night, I went back to bed at 5am. I got up a few more times in the morning, not feeling so well.. But i got up and got a drink of water, and I fell back to sleep. I took a plastic bag back by the bed in case I got sick, but luckily, I did not.

I woke up again at about 11:15 when Jen B and Re were leaving. I said goodbye to them, and then fell back to sleep. The next time I awoke was at 1:45 when Liz got up to go to the bathroom!! I figured we'd been sleeping long enough, so I got myself up. We watched Get the Picture on GAS and then cleaned up the basement and the upstairs. Everything was in pretty good shape...no messes at all really. We were all good last night. :)

We then went for breakfast at the Candlelight Diner! :) We had the weirdest waitress.. She kept asking us if it was okay if she took a few more mins. She basically took our drink order while walking by to serve the table behind us.. she seriously didn't stop walking! LOL Then she came back with the drinks, and was like... "I'll be right back.. do you mind?" And then she didn't come back for the longest time! LOL It was so odd. We got our food.. and it was yummy... I was so happy to eat.. I had been feeling a little uneasy, I needed some food.

It was good, and after eating we headed back and brought Liz home, and then Dan dropped me off at my house.

I have to say.. we had an absolutely GREAT time. What a fun night.. and again, be sure to check out the pictures! :)

After I got home, I ate some lunch, went online, got the pictures off my camera, and took a shower. I also helped my grandma with something on the computer, and showed my Sirius to my mom and Grandpa.

They enjoyed... my mom Loved the Totally 70s station, and my Grandpa liked the Sirius Gold. Craziness.

So anyway, I then got myself ready and Dan picked me up at about 8:00, and we then collected Kristen. She needed to get some networking things at Best Buy in order to connect all of her computers to the internet. We picked em out, and purchased, and then went to Burger King so Re could get some food. I got a Hershey's Sundae Pie, and then we went to Ian's because Jen B and Matt were there. We hung out there for a bit, and then went to Wendy's to get some foooood.

And a final highlight: Gene Rayburn... Match Game 74. The FLIMSY dress!! The see-through blouse!! "You looked fantastic when you came around the corner!" "I'm sorry to see you go.. you're pretty attractive!" Can I just say that Gene Rayburn is one of a dirty man. He makes all these sexual comments at the contestants! It's soooo inappropriate!! Re was in awe of his way with the ladies on the show, and seriously.. if someone did that NOW.. they would be sued for all kinds of sexual harassment!! So funny. But, I love that show.. it's so strange, but so cool at the same time.

Anyway, Dan and I took a quick drive around.. then I came home and had some soup.

Now, It's finally time for bed.. 1:56am. I'm tired... Tomorrow I have a Valentine's Day Dinner at my aunt's house.. and that should be fun. I am hoping my cousin Dan can help me run the antenna for my Sirius cause I don't feel like paying for it at Best Buy. LOL

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com