Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2006 - 1:00 a.m.
"eye drops" or "charles nelson reilly" or "24: hour 9"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up rather late.. at about 12:00, and I took a shower and got ready. My mom made an eye doctor appointment for me because of my irritation... and so that was scheduled for 2:00. We got there a little early and sat around in the waiting room, then I went in. He looked in my eye, and flipped my eyelid and such. He didn't see anything in there, but he did say that it was rather irritated. He looked with some yellow eye drops, and then told me to put some drops in my eye for the next week. I also told him about how my vision is blurry sometimes, and so he told me he wants me to do the drops for the week, then come back next Tuesday and he will measure my eye, and look at my eye with the contacts in, because maybe these particular ones are too big for my eyes.

Anyway... After the appointment, I went home and dropped my mom off, and then went over to Dan's. We hung out for a bit...watched some Match Game 74!! Woo. Gotta love Charles Nelson Reilly. What a weirdo! Gene Rayburn moved him from the top row to the bottom row next to Betty White because he was annoying Brett. No wait.. that was in the 11:00 one! HAH..

So..after Match Game I had to get my prescription paper from the CVS near my house and take it to another place because they didn't have the eye drops I needed. Nice. I took them to the CVS by Dan's, and mysteriously they too did not have my drops. Beasts. So we went to Walgreens. They took 30 mins to fill it, and Dan and I waited in the car and listened to the Sirius. :)

After getting the drops, we returned to Dan's house and watched some episodes of West Wing and ate dinner. House was on tonight... special night and time.. I don't know why, but they moved it to Monday this week!! After that, of course, 24!! It was a good episode, and I like that people have the sense to listen to Jack, but stupid Lynn is getting the old "Division Syndrome" where he starts to act like an ass. Poor Buchanan! I really thought Kim was returning tonight... but I just read something that says March 6th for her.

So after 24, we went out with Kristen, got some Ice Cream / Doughnuts at Baskin Robbins and then drove for a bit. We came back to Dan's around 11:40 and watched the end of Match Game, and then I came home after that.

I ate some pretzels, and got ready for bed, and now I must get to sleep. I think I am going to work tomorrow for about 2 hours, and then I have to take my mom to the doctor, and then I want to help Re with her computer, and then AMERICAN IDOL!! WOOO! :)

That's all for tonight...Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com