Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 09, 2006 - 1:00 a.m.
"matt heads home" or "wednesday idol night"

Hey Journal...

Finally caught up to date with journal writing!

This morning we got up at 8:15 to take Matt to the train station. We got there early, Matt bought his ticket, and then we went to Dunkin Donuts. Matt and Dan got some food, but I wasn't hungry. Dan and I kept our pajamas on, so that we could go right back to sleep after Matt had departed.

We said goodbye, and that was that.. Matt was off on his journal home!

Dan and I returned to his house and rested up for the next few hours.. We certainly hadn't gotten enough sleep!

We woke up again at 1:00ish and cleaned up the basement, and then I came home. I took a shower and got dressed, and when my mom came home from work...we went to get some pizza at Sundried.

I got two slices and my mom only had a few garlic knots, because she was going to eat more at home for dinner.

After that, I posted pictures online... They are GREAT... So many fun things..Be sure to check them out:

���� 03/07/06 - Matt's Visit & Drinking Night
���� 03/06/06 - City / Wax Museum with Dan and Matt
���� 03/04/05 - Robby's Home! Party!!

Anyway, after that I hung around the house for a while... I did some random stuff online.. and also transferred 24 from Monday, and Idol from last night onto DVDs so that Dan and I could watch them tomorrow.

I went over to Dan's at 7:30 and Jen B and Re arrived shortly after for our Idol watching party.

The boys tonight were alright... I thought that the best was Elliott (aka the goat.) Kevin did alright, but he wasn't powerful enough, and I'm quite afraid that he's going to get voted off tomorrow night. In fact, I would bet that tomorrow will be the end of the road for him, and he probably won't make it to the Top 12. :( Sad, I know.

Anyway, after Idol, we conversed for a bit, and Jen B and Re left shortly after... Dan and I watched a new sow on FX called "Black. White." It wasn't as interesting as I had thought it would be, and I really don't care to catch the next episodes of it. LOL Oh well.

I came home at about 12.. and now it's 1:10, and I must get to bed! Really tired. Tomorrow I hope to go to Price Club with Dan and his mom, and then I have an eye doctor appointment at 4:15!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com